INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION OF GOODS AND SERVICES FOR PETS
About EXPOFORUM
About EXPOFORUM
Services
Services
Zoosphere 2015
Zoosphere 2015
Zoosphere. Business
Zoosphere. Business
Zoosphere. White nights
Zoosphere. White nights
Application form
Application form

ZOOSPHERE INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION
OF GOODS AND SERVICES FOR PETS

 

The world does not stand still and we forge ahead. Exchanging rates, political situation and other important factors influence on the vision and business dealing.

We aim to take into consideration all your needs, organize useful events for business promotion, maintain comfortable and familiar format of business meetings at the most convenient time during the calendar year.

This year we invite you to participate in the business project “Zoosphere. Business”, held on 24–26 November 2016. Participation in the event gives you the opportunity to organize business meetings, to discuss important points with suppliers and buyers, to present your product and to establish business communication with the zoobusiness audience.

Moreover, the main point!

We prepare the most important, expected and major event of Pet Industry in 2017. We organize for you the 25th Anniversary Exhibition "Zoosphere. White Nights", held during the most attractive period of the city: 22–24 June 2017.

We change time, we expand the boundaries, we stand firmly on our feet and always look to the future!

Let’s do successful business together!

Your Zoosphere with Love!

  • PARTNERS
  • MEDIA PARTNERS

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ВЫСТАВКА ТОВАРОВ И УСЛУГ ДЛЯ ДОМАШНИХ ЖИВОТНЫХ
О площадке
О площадке
Услуги
Услуги
Зоосфера-2015
Зоосфера-2015
Зоосфера. Бизнес
Зоосфера. Бизнес
Зоосфера. 
Белые ночи
Зоосфера. Белые ночи
Заявка на участие
Заявка на участие

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ВЫСТАВКА ТОВАРОВ И УСЛУГ
ДЛЯ ДОМАШНИХ ЖИВОТНЫХ
ЗООСФЕРА

 

Мир изменчив, мы также не стоим на месте. Курс валют, политическая обстановка и другие важные факторы влияют на видение и ведение бизнеса. 

Мы стремимся учитывать все ваши потребности, делать мероприятия максимально полезными для деятельности, при этом сохраняя удобный, привычный формат проведения бизнес встреч в удобный для вас период года. 

В этом году мы предлагаем вам принять участие в проекте «Зоосфера. Бизнес», который состоится 24–26 ноября. Участие в нем позволит провести бизнес-встречи, решить актуальные вопросы с поставщиками и закупщиками, представить свою продукции, наладить деловое общение с аудиторией зообизнеса.

И самое главное!

Мы готовим для вас самое важное, ожидаемое и масштабное событие зооиндустрии в 2017 году: 25-я юбилейная выставка «Зоосфера. Белые ночи», которая пройдет в особо привлекательный период для города с 22 по 24 июня.    

Мы меняем время, мы расширяем границы, мы смотрим по-новому в будущее!

Давайте вместе делать бизнес продуктивнее!

С любовью, ваша «Зоосфера»!

  • ПАРТНЕРЫ
  • ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ